Delivery city:  
24/7
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 484 reviews

87.4%
4.3%
3.3%
2.3%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

15 February, 2021. Perm

Travis Schmitz

Always very easy and friendly to deal with everyone there. Another pleasant Valentine’s Day for my loved ones.

Gipsy Aza
Gipsy Aza
Add to cart

15 February, 2021. Moscow

Jesus Grande

I am happy that my special person got her gift and that she was very happy to receive it. The only complaint that I have is that some of the flowers were damaged during shipping and also some leaves as well. Other than that everything is a-okay.

Jesus Grande
Roses Splendor
Roses Splendor
Add to cart
15 February, 2021
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
  Thank you for your feedback and we apologize. Unfortunately, in the photo you sent, we did not see the damaged flowers. The bouquet looks gorgeous! Perhaps the foliage on the stems has suffered, it can be removed, it is not critical. We have a quality guarantee and when providing a photo, we will always offer you options for correcting the situation from the company! Sincerely yours, Megaflowers

15 February, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Douglas Whitaker

Excellent service - thank you!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

14 February, 2021. Kursk

Tim

Excellent

Pomegranate Bracelet
Pomegranate Bracelet
Add to cart

14 February, 2021. Moscow

wan saudisani

I bought the flowers for my wife in Russia while I am here working in Hospital Selayang Selangor Malaysia. This is fifth times and this company impeccably send it each time without fail even tough she is located in remote area in Chastye Village Perm region. I send the flowers to reconciliate with my wife. I asked forgiveness for thousand of time. She should be coming back with kids to Malaysia in August 2019 but she just ignoring me even though I do many things to express my apology. The argument happened in May 2019 just merely few days after birthday party of my son. I regretted for what had happened. It was argument. I was never abusive and never hit her. You can ask her mother how I was. You can ask my kids how I was. I love of my life is her. Please forgive me. Malaysia is waiting for you I even sang in Russian https://youtu.be/w_3ao_LV_iw From Malaysia with love

14 February, 2021. Krasnodar

Джейкоб

Wasn’t sure if it was a scam to be honest but I took the chance and they actually sent a photo as proof hahahah I appreciate your service!!! Flowers look amazing, thank you!

Gipsy Aza
Gipsy Aza
Add to cart

14 February, 2021. Krasnoyarsk

Steve Dow

I have been using megaflowers in Krasnoyarsk for 3 years now, about 4 times a year. My orders are placed from Australia and every order has been delivered on time and the flowers have been amazing in quality and value. I would recommend Megaflowers in Krasnoyarsk to anyone and I will continue to use them. Steve Dow Australia

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

13 February, 2021. Artyom

Nelson Gambala

Megaflowers always promise to deliver and exceed expectations. If excellent customer experience is what you are after, I would highly recommend Megaflowers.

Nelson Gambala
Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

12 February, 2021. Ryazan

Kai Lee

Beautiful flowers and delivery on time.

12 February, 2021. Moscow

Ashish

Быстро и незаметно доставили подарок прямо девушке до стола. Девушка ни о чем не подозревала до самого момента получения❣️Женщина курьер была вежлива и деликатна, доставила все аккуратно. Все качественно, надёжно, удобная система заказа и оплаты. Я смог заказать цветы девушке из другой страны. Цветы свежие, подарок понравился. Спасибо!❤️

Southerner
Southerner
Add to cart